+32 16 437 415

List of Company Identification Numbers (CIN) assigned by EDIFICE

COMPANY NAME CIN ADDRESS CONTACT
Analog Devices Inc
www.analog.com
ADI Corporate Headquarters
1 Technology Way
Norwood, MA 02062
USA
Stefan Karlsson
stefan.karlsson@analog.com
All Metals Fabricating
www.ametals.com
AMF 200 Allentown Pkwy.
Allen
Tx. 75206
Lance Thrailkill
Phone: +1 972 747 12 34
lance@ametals.com
AMI Semiconductor Inc.
www.amis.com
AMI 2300 Buckskin Rd
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
USA
Mario Aleman, Shipping Manager
Phone : +1 208 234 6851
maleman@amis.com
AMP Svenska AB
www.amp.com
AMP Box 512
Datavaegen 5
175 26 Jaerfaella
Sweden
Kalle Wellholm
Phone : +46 8 580 833 72
kwellholm@amp.com
Coriant GmbH
www.coriant.com
COR Coriant GmbH
St. Martin Str. 76 81541
Munich Germany
Tomislav Simic
tomislav.simic@coriant.com
E.G.O Elektro-Gerätebau GmbH
www.egoproducts.com
EGO Rote-Tor-Straße 14
75038 Oberderdingen
Germany
Tobias Beissmann
Phone: 49 (0)7045 45-67884
Tobias.Beissmann@egoproducts.com
EPCOS AG
www.epcos.com
EPC ST. Martinsstrasse 53
81669, Munich
Germany
Gerhard Hofmann
gerhard.hofmann@epcos.com
FORDAHL SA
www.fordahl.com
FOR Frequency Control Products
Shipping Department
Erlenstrasse 31
2555 Bruegg
Switzerland
Damien Voisard – R&D Engineer
Phone: +41 32 366 50 50
damien.voisard@fordahl.com
Freescale Semiconductor
www.freescale.com
FSL Schatzbogen 7
81829 Munich
Germany
Armin Osterholzer
gundula.mueller@freescale.com
Fujitsu Siemens Computers
www.fujitsu.com
FSC Sudalee 1
85356 Munich
Germany
Huawei Technologies
www.huawei.com
HWT Bantian
Longgang District
Shenzhen 518129
P.R.China
Jing Wang
Phone: +86-755-13632967542
wangjing.edu@huawei.com
IBM Deutschland GmbH
www.ibm.com
IBM Wilhelm-Fay-Str. 30-34,
65936 Frankfurt
Germany
Erich Guenter
Phone: +49(0)69-6645-6919
eguenter@de.ibm.com
Infineon
www.infineon.com
IFX Am Campeon 1-12
85579 Neubiberg
Germany
Richard Bernt
Richard.Bernt@infineon.com
Intersil
www.intersil.com
ISL 7585 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine California 92618
USA
Gerard Laloux
Phone : +32 2 724 2235
GLALOU01@intersil.com
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson
www.ericsson.com
LME Torshamnsgatan 21-23
164 83 Stockholm
Sweden
Mikael Hjalmarson
Phone: +46 8 568 61956
mikael.hjalmarson@ericsson.com
Mimix Broadband – AWR Corp
www.awrcorp.com
MMX 10795 Rockley Road
Houston, Texas 77099
USA
John Kling – Technical Operations manager
Phone : +1 281-988-4600
jkling@mimixbroadband.com
Microelectronic Packaging Dresden GmbH
www.mpd.de
MPD Grenzstrasse 22
01109 Dresden
Germany
Wilhelm Prinz von Hessen- Managing Director
Phone : +49351 2136 100
sales@mpd.de
Magirus Systems Integration SAS
www.magirus.com
MSI Rue Sebastian Brant
67401 Illkirch-Graffenstaden
France
Joerg Speikamp – General Manager
Phone +49 711 72816 195
joerg.speikamp@magirus.com
M/A-Com Technology Solutions Ltd www.macomtech.com MTS 4 Eastgate Road, Eastgate,
Little Island
Ireland
Colm Barrett, Product Engineer
Phone: +353212446369
colm.barrett@macomtech.com
muRata Elektronik GmbH
www.murata.de
MUR Postbox 3134
90015 Nuernberg
Germany
Christa Rammel
Phone : +49 911 6687 216
crammel@murata.de
NorthStar Battery
www.northstarbattery.com
NSB 4000 E Continental Way Jason Neeley
jason.neeley@northstarbattery.com
Nokia Siemens Networks
www.nsn.com
NSN Hofmannstrasse 51
81359 Munich
Germany
Wolfgang Unruh
Phone:+49 89 72247465
wolfgang.unruh@nsn.com
NXP Semiconductors
www.nxp.com
NXP High Tech Campus 60
5656 AG Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Maik Bastiaens
Phone:+31610114246
maik.bastiaens@nxp.com
Royal Philips Electronics
www.philips.com
PHI P.O. Box 218
Groenewoudseweg, 1
5621 BA Eindhoven
The Netherlands
René Vanuytsel – Group Data Manager
Phone: +31 40 27 89 774
Mobile: +31 6 22 93 53 97
Prof Pay Ltd.
www.profpay.com
PPL 118 Westbourne Studios
242 Acklam Road
Westbounre Park
London
W10 5jj
Kwame Acheampong
Phone: +44 203 086 7655
info@profpay.com
Radio Design
www.radiodesign.eu
RAD Paul Trigg
Phone: +44 8452 770125
paul.trigg@radiodesign.eu
REA Elektronik GmbH

www.rea.de

REA Teichwiesenstrasse 16
4367 Muehltal
Germany
Wilfried Weigelt
wweigelt@rea.de
Rolling River, LLC

www.warephotonics.net

RRL 510 Amherst Drive
Burbank
CA 91504USA
Brent Ware
brent@warephtonics.net
RF360 Europe GmbH
www.epcos.com
SAW Anzinger Str. 13
81671 Munich
Germany

Siegfried Fritz
Phone : +49 89 54020 3637
siegfried.fritz@epcos.com
Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications AB
www.sonyericsson.com
SEM Nya Vattentornet
SE-221 88 Lund
Sweden
Siemens
www.siemens.com
SIE 80286 Munchen
Germany
Birgit Knoellinger
Phone : +49 9131 7 27884
Birgit.Knoellinger@siemens.com
Spansion
www.spansion.com
SPN 915, DeGuigne Drive
Sunnyvale,
CA94085
USA
Leah Thompson – Global Logistics Manager
Phone: +1 408 616 20 37
leah.thompson@spansion.com
STMicroelectronics
www.st.com
STM 165, rue Edouard Branly, BP 112
Technoparc du Pays de Gex
04637 St Genis Pouilly Cedex
France
Pierre-Emmanuel Nuiry -Corporate EDI Manager
Phone: +33 4 504 02 885
Pierre-Emmanuel.Nuiry@st.com
Texas Instruments
www.ti.com
TEX 8/10 Avenue Morane Saulnier
BP 67
78141 Velizy Villacoublay Cedex
France
Harald Reiter
Phone: +49 8161 804886
h-reiter@ti.com
Trafag AG
www.trafag.com
TRA Industriestrasse 11
CH-8608 Bubikon
Switzerland
Marco Di Menco
marco.di.menco@trafag.com